menu
Name Title Phone Email
Vickie Crawford Associate Director, User Engagement & Support 351-3152 vcrawford@shawnee.edu
Rich Hawk Associate Director
of Application Computing and Operations
351-3737 rhawk@shawnee.edu
Zach Holsinger IT Support Specialist 351-3020 zholsinger@shawnee.edu
Darrell Jividen IT Support Specialist 351-3248 djividen@shawnee.edu
Rob Kline Telecommunications Engineer 351-3226 rkline@shawnee.edu
Jaime Madden Project Manager
 
351-3204 jmadden@shawnee.edu
Allyssa Owens Blackboard Administrator 351-3319 aowens@shawnee.edu
Doug Parsley IT Support Specialist
 
351-3672 dparsley@shawnee.edu
Mark Russell Database and Applications Administrator
 
351-3001 mrussell@shawnee.edu
Tyler Richburg Computing Operations & Infrastructure Administrator 351-3812 trichburg@shawnee.edu
Josh Teeters Service Desk Manager 351-3561 jteeters@shawnee.edu
Chuck Warner Chief Information Officer
 
351-3468 cwarner@shawnee.edu
Dan White Network Applications Manager
 
351-3579 dwhite@shawnee.edu
Mark Yarnell Network Systems Engineer
 
351-3644 myarnell@shawnee.edu