menu
Grey Bear walking on blue background

Welcome to Bear Trax

Bear Trax gives employees easy to access pay, benefits, timecard information and more.

Sign In

Training Materials and Job Aids

Before you call or email, have you visited the BEAR TRAX Training materials webpage to view our detailed Job Aids which guide you step by step on completing tasks in BEAR TRAX?

Clicking the link below will take you to the BEAR TRAX training materials page.  Once there, click on your employee type for Job Aids that will assist you.

Bear Trax Training Materials

Functional Support Quick Reference

Below is a quick reference guide to help direct you to the correct person who can provide that initial support.  Just email or phone the person in the functional support area with your issue or concern and they will assist you.

Support and Questions
Help Topic Name Contact Information
Log in or Reset Password IT Services itservice@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3538
Human Resources and Benefits Kara Arms karms@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3464
Human Resources and Benefits Beth Lansky blansky@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3481
Payroll Autumn Reffit areffit@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3104
Procurement/Accounts Payable Dee Ann Merritt dmerritt@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3457
Procurement/Accounts Payable Debbie Schwamberger dschwamberge@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3314
Travel and Expense Jenny Carver jcarver@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3173
Budget Aimee Welch awelch@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3367
Accounting Jesse James jjames2@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3536
Accounts Receivable Dee Ann Merritt dmerritt@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3279

If you need login assistance please contact the IT Service Desk.

Send an email to ITService