menu

For general information about the Department of Mathematical Sciences and its programs, contact:

Sherri Petrovich, Academic Administrative Assistant
spetrovich@shawnee.edu
Phone: (740) 351-3301
Fax: (740) 351-3584
On campus: Administration Building, 1st floor

Department of Mathematical Sciences
Shawnee State University
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662-4344

Phil Blau

Phil Blau

Title: Professor
Office Location: ADM 112
Phone: (740) 351-3443
Email: pblau@shawnee.edu

Image of Doug Darbro

Doug Darbro

Title: Professor
Office Location: ADM 113
Phone: (740) 351-3441
Email: ddarbro@shawnee.edu

David DeSario

David DeSario

Title: Associate Professor
Office Location: ADM 116
Phone: (740) 351-3342
Email: ddesario@shawnee.edu

Linda Hunt

Linda Hunt

Title: Associate Professor
Office Location: ADM 140
Phone: (740) 351-3448
Email: lhunt@shawnee.edu

Jinlu Li

Jinlu Li

Title: Professor
Office Location: ADM 138
Phone: (740) 351-3425
Email: jli@shawnee.edu

Robert Mendris

Robert Mendris

Title: Professor
Office Location: ADM 135
Phone: (740) 351-3526
Email: rmendris@shawnee.edu

Preston Nichols

Preston Nichols

Title: Associate Professor
Office Location: ADM 136
Phone: (740) 351-3626
Email: pnichols@shawnee.edu

Chris OConnor

Christopher O'Connor

Title: Associate Professor
Office Location: ADM 137
Phone: (740) 351-3309
Email: coconnor@shawnee.edu

Heather Waugh

Heather Waugh

Title: Senior Instructor
Office Location: ADM 117
Phone: (740) 351-3588
Email: hwaugh@shawnee.edu

John Whitaker

John Whitaker

Title: Professor
Office Location: ADM 115
Phone: (740) 351-3630
Email: jwhitaker@shawnee.edu