menu
David Thoroughman

David Thoroughman
Director of Public Safety
dthoroughman@shawnee.edu

Laura Davis

Laura Davis
Police Sergeant
ldavis2@shawnee.edu

Blaine Duduit

Blaine Duduit
Police Sergeant
bduduit@shawnee.edu

Jon Peters

Jon Peters
Police Sergeant
jpeters@shawnee.ed

Nick Broughton

Nick Broughton
Police Officer
nbroughton@shawnee.edu

Curtis Combs

Curtis Combs
Police Officer
ccombs@shawnee.edu

Tiffany Keller

Tiffany Keller
Police Officer
tkeller2@shawnee.edu

Andrew Keeton

Andrew Keeton
Police Officer
akeeton@shawnee.edu

Brian Yerardi

Brian Yerardi
Security Sergeant
byerardi@shawnee.edu

Joseph Anderson

Joseph Anderson
Security Officer
janderson@shawnee.edu

Triston Bravo

Triston Bravo
Security Officer
tbravo@shawnee.edu

Jared Cable

Jared Cable
Security Officer
jcable@shawnee.edu

Bernard Cooper

Bernie Cooper
Security Officer
bcooper@shawnee.edu

David Jenkins

David Jenkins
Security Officer
djenkins@shawnee.edu

Lisa Darnell

Lisa Darnell
Representative
ldarnell@shawnee.edu