menu
Jennifer Pauley

Jennifer Pauley

Title: Professor, Department Chair
Area: English, British Literature
Office Location: MAS 406
Phone: (740) 351-3330
jpauley@shawnee.edu

Neil-Carpathios

Neil Carpathios

Title: Associate Professor
Area: English, Creative Writing
Office Location: MAS 415
Phone: (740) 351-3478
ncarpathios@shawnee.edu

Janet Feight

Janet Feight

Title: Associate Professor
Area: English, American Literature
Office Location: MAS 411
Phone: (740) 351-3007
jfeight@shawnee.edu

Dan_Johnson

Dan Johnson

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Philosophy
Office Location: MAS 410
Phone: (740) 351-3415
djohnson2@shawnee.edu

Debra Knutson

Debra Knutson

Title: Professor, Director of Composition
Area: English, Rhetoric and Composition 
Office Location: MAS 412
Phone: (740) 351-3264
dknutson@shawnee.edu

Ann Linden

Ann Linden

Title: Associate Professor
Area: English and Communications
Office Location: MAS 413
Phone: (740) 351-3294
alinden@shawnee.edu

Leila Lomashvili

Leila Lomashvili

Title: Associate Professor
Area: English and Linguistics
Office Location: MAS 424
Phone: (740) 351-3329
llomashvili@shawnee.edu

Nicholas Meriwether

Nicholas Meriwether

Title: Professor
Area: Philosophy
Office Location: MAS 407
Phone: (740) 351-3447
nmeriwether@shawnee.edu

Roberta Milliken

Roberta Milliken

Title: Professor
Area: English, British Literature
Office Location: MAS 414
Phone: (740) 351-3339
rmilliken@shawnee.edu

Mich Yonah Nyawalo

Mich Yonah Nyawalo

Title: Associate Professor
Area: World Literature
Office Location: MAS 422
Phone: (740) 351-3480
mnyawalo@shawnee.edu

Monica Orlando

Monica Orlando

Title: Assistant Professor
Office Location: MAS 433
Phone: (740) 351-3333
morlando@shawnee.edu

Thomas Piontek

Thomas Piontek

Title: Associate Professor
Area: English and Women's Studies
Office Location: MAS 426
Phone: (740) 351-3142
tpiontek@shawnee.edu

Image of Jennifer Scott

Jennifer Scott

Title: Associate Professor, Director of Developmental English
Area: English, Composition
Office Location: MAS 405
Phone: (740) 351-3149
jscott2@shawnee.edu

 

Marc Scott

Marc Scott

Title: Associate Professor
Area: English, Composition
Office Location: MAS 423
Phone: (740) 351-3038
mscott@shawnee.edu