menu

The Dean of Students Office is the department within the Division of Student Affairs that oversees most aspects of a student’s life outside of the classroom.

Areas under the Dean of Students Office are Student Life, Greek Life, Housing and Residence Life, Student Organizations, Community Service, Diversity & Inclusion, Veteran Services and Student Conduct.

Marcie Simms

Marcie Simms

Dean of Students
(740) 351-3392 
msimms@shawnee.edu

Jonna Cook

Jonna Cook

Administrative Assistant II
(740) 351-3392
jcook@shawnee.edu

Tiffany Hartman

Tiffany Hartman

Director of Student Life
(740) 351-3115
thartman@shawnee.edu

Christina Jones

Christina Jones

Coordinator of Women’s & Gender Equity Center
(740) 351-3735
cjones@shawnee.edu

Jasmine Currie

Jasmine Curry

Residence Coordinator
(740) 351-3078
jcurrie@shawnee.edu

Sthefany Thomas

Sthefany Thomas

Residence Coordinator
(740) 351-3011
sthomas@shawnee.edu

Eric Ramaekers

Veterans Coordinator
(740) 351-4441
eramaekers@shawnee.edu

COVID-19 Guidance

X Close