menu

The Dean of Students Office is the department within the Division of Student Affairs that oversees most aspects of a student’s life outside of the classroom.

Areas under the Dean of Students Office are Student Life, Greek Life, Housing and Residence Life, Student Organizations, Community Service, Office for Intercultural Student Belonging, Veteran Services and Student Conduct.

Linda Koenig

Linda Koenig

Interim Dean of Students
(740) 351-3655
lkoenig@shawnee.edu

Marlita Cadogan

Marlita Cadogan

Interim Director of Student Life
(740) 351-3516
mcadogan@shawnee.edu

Brian Caudill

Brian Caudill

Coordinator
Veteran & Military Student Services
(740) 351-4441
bcaudill@shawnee.edu

Michael Shoemaker

Michael Shoemaker

Interim Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
(740) 351-3011
mshoemaker@shawnee.edu

Orlando Currie

OJ Currie

Residence Coordinator
(740) 351-3280
ocurrie@shawnee.edu

Hannah Fyffe

Hannah Fyffe

Residence Coordinator
(740) 351-3392
hfyffe2@shawnee.edu

Bailey Reader

Bailey Reader

Student Affairs Specialist
(740) 351-3078
breader@shawnee.edu