menu

The Dean of Students Office is the department within the Division of Student Affairs that oversees most aspects of a student’s life outside of the classroom.

Areas under the Dean of Students Office are Student Life, Greek Life, Housing and Residence Life, Student Organizations, Community Service, Office for Intercultural Student Belonging, Veteran Services and Student Conduct.

Linda Koenig

Linda Koenig

Interim Dean of Students
(740) 351-3655
lkoenig@shawnee.edu

Jonna Cook

Jonna Cook

Administrative Assistant II
(740) 351-3392
jcook@shawnee.edu

Tiffany Hartman

Tiffany Hartman

Director of Student Life
(740) 351-3115
thartman@shawnee.edu

Marlita Cadogan

Marlita Cadogan

Assistant Director, Student Life
(740) 351-3516
mcadogan@shawnee.edu

Brian Caudill

Brian Caudill

Coordinator
Veteran & Military Student Services
(740) 351-4441
bcaudill@shawnee.edu

Christina Jones

Christina Jones

Coordinator of Women’s & Gender Equity Center
(740) 351-3735
cjones@shawnee.edu

Jesse Hawks

Residence Coordinator
(740) 351-3078
jhawks@shawnee.edu

Sthefany Thomas

Sthefany Thomas

Residence Coordinator
(740) 351-3011
sthomas@shawnee.edu