menu
Matt Cram

Matt Cram

Title: Professor / Department Chair
Area: Graphic Design
Office Location: CFA 307
Phone: (740) 351-3697
Email: mcram@shawnee.edu

Michael Barnhart

Michael Barnhart

Title: Professor
Area: Music
Office Location: CFA 137
Phone: (740) 351-3212
Email: mbarnhart@shawnee.edu

Charles Davis

Charles Davis

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Graphic Design
Office Location: CFA 311
Phone: (740) 351-3573
Email: cdavis@shawnee.edu

Isabel Graziani

Isabel Graziani

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Art History
Office Location: CFA 312
Phone: (740) 351-3524
Email: igraziani@shawnee.edu

 
John Huston

John Huston

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Theatre
Office Location: CFA 314
Phone: (740) 351-3335
Email: jhuston@shawnee.edu

Bastien Lecouffe

Bastien Lecouffe

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Studio Arts / Illustration
Office Location: CFA 310
Phone: (740) 351-3424
Email: blecouffe@shawnee.edu

Greg Lyons

Greg Lyons

Title: Professor
Area: Gaming
Office Location: CFA 308
Phone: (740) 351-3004
Email: glyons@shawnee.edu