menu

If you believe you have been a victim of a criminal sexual assault, you should contact the Department of Public Safety at (740) 351-3232 or call 9-1-1 (9-9-1-1 from a campus phone.)

Online Complaint Form

Title IX Deputies

If you believe you have been subject to discrimination or harassment, including sexual violence, you may report such misconduct or file a formal complaint with one of the following University Officials:

Title IX Coordinator
Name Phone Email Complaint Type
Desiree Isaac (740) 351-3877 disaac@shawnee.edu Students, Visitors, Employees and Vendors
Deputy Title IX Coordinators
Name Location Phone Email Complaint Type
Virginia Young Student Success Center, Massie Hall (740) 351-3712 vyoung@shawnee.edu Student Complaints
Jeff Hamilton James A. Rhodes Athletic Center 111 (740) 351-3393 jhamilton@shawnee.edu Student Complaints
Aimee Welch Administration Building 196 (740) 351-3367 awelch@shawnee.edu Student and Visitor Complaints
Kara Arms Massie Hall, B44 (740) 351-3464 karms@shawnee.edu Visitors, Employees and Vendors
Malonda Johnson Massie Hall, B46 (740) 351-3484 mjohnson@shawnee.edu Visitors, Employees and Vendors