menu
Darrell Rudman

Darrell Rudmann

Title: Associate Professor and Chairperson
Area: Psychology
Office Location: MAS 233
Phone: (740) 351-3350
Email: drudmann@shawnee.edu

Amr Al Azm

Amr Al-Azm

Title: Professor
Area: History and Anthropology
Office Location: MAS 221
Phone: (740) 351-3103
Email: aalazm@shawnee.edu

Thomas-Bunting

Thomas Bunting

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Political Science
Office Location: MAS 232
Phone: (740) 351-3901
Email: tbunting@shawnee.edu

Scott Douthat

Scott Douthat

Title: Professor
Area: Sociology
Office Location: MAS 231
Phone: (740) 351-3620
Email: sdouthat@shawnee.edu

Sean Dunne

Sean Dunne

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Sociology
Office Location: MAS 229
Phone: (740) 351-3095
Email: sdunne@shawnee.edu

Andrew Feight

Andrew Feight

Title: Professor
Area: History
Office Location: MAS 236
Phone: (740) 351-3143
Email: afeight@shawnee.edu

Rhoni Maxwell-Rader

Rhoni Maxwell-Rader

Title: Professor
Area: Psychology
Office Location: MAS 234
Phone: (740) 351-3094
Email: rmaxwellrader@shawnee.edu

James Miller

James Miller

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Sociology
Office Location: MAS 222
Phone: (740) 351-3446
Email:  jmiller@shawnee.edu

Mark Mirabello

Mark Mirabello

Title: Professor
Area: History
Office Location: MAS 225
Phone: (740) 351-3351
Email: mmirabello@shawnee.edu

Clifford Poirot

Clifford Poirot

Title: Professor
Area: Economics
Office Location: MAS 227
Phone: (740) 351-3396
Email: cpoirot@shawnee.edu

Brian Richards

Brian Richards

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Psychology
Office Location: MAS 228
Phone: (740) 351-3244
Email: brichards2@shawnee.edu

Lavanya Vemsani

Lavanya Vemsani

Title: Professor
Area: History and Religious Studies
Office Location: MAS 238
Phone: (740) 351-3233
Email: lvemsani@shawnee.edu

Kyle Vick

Kyle Vick

Title: Professor
Area: Psychology
Office Location: MAS 235
Phone: (740) 351-3374
Email: kvick@shawnee.edu

Tracy L. Walters, BBA

Title: Administrative Assistant I, Social Sciences
Office Location: MAS 220
Phone: (740) 351-3234
Fax: (740) 351-3153
Email: twalters@shawnee.edu