menu
Glenna Heckler-Todt

Glenna
Heckler-Todt, Ed.D.

Director of Advising & Academic Resources 
(740) 351-3277
ghecklertodt@shawnee.edu

Text #: 740-431-4017

Schedule An Appointment

Deanna Roberts

Deanna Roberts

Academic Advisor for College Credit Plus
(740) 351-3587
droberts@shawnee.edu

Text #: 740-908-4350 

Schedule an Appointment

Heather Cantrell

Heather Cantrell

Assistant Director of Advising and Academic Resources
(740) 351-4555 
hcantrell@shawnee.edu

Text #: 740-235-4788

Schedule an Appointment

Lindsay Monihen

Lindsay Monihen

Director, College of Professional Studies Student Advising and Support Services
(740) 351-3070
lmonihen@shawnee.edu

Text #: 740-281-2301

Schedule an Appointment

Kelli Smith

Kelli Smith

College of Professional Studies Academic Advisor
(740) 351-3076
ksmith3@shawnee.edu

Text #: 740-629-9373

Schedule an Appointment

Ginny Young

Ginny Young

Academic Advisor for College of Arts & Sciences
(740) 351-3712
vyoung@shawnee.edu

Text #: (740) 562-4717

Schedule an Appointment

Rebecca Childers

University College Advisor and Testing Coordinator
(740) 351-3110
rchilders@shawnee.edu

Heidi Bender Kauffman

Heidi Bender Kauffman

University College College Credit Plus and General Studies Advisor
(740) 351-3072
hbender@shawnee.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Sheena Lundy

Department Administrative Assistant I
(740) 351-3496
slundy@shawnee.edu

MacKenzie Noel

Title III Grant Administrative Assistant
(740) 351-3035
cnoel@shawnee.edu

Kristin L. Liles

Kristin L. Liles

Administrative Assistant to Lindsay Monihen & Heather Cantrell 
(740) 351-3361
kliles@shawnee.edu