IRB Members

The Chair and Members of the IRB are listed below based on their representation of SSU.  Please feel free to contact the Chair of the IRB with any general questions about the IRB and/or the application process.

IRB Chair
Name Service Term End Type
Tim Hamilton 2013 2022 Scientific
IRB Members
Name Service Term End Type
Barb Conn 2013 2022 Scientific
Michele Moohr 2018 2023 Non-Scientific
Brian Richards 2014 2023 Scientific
Kyle Vick 2019 2024 Scientific
Barbara Warnock 2021 2024 Scientific
Rory Phillips 2011 Community Member
General Counsel
Name Type
Mike McPhillips Advisor to IRB and non-voting member