menu
Glenna Heckler-Todt

Glenna
Heckler-Todt, Ed.D.

Title: Director of Advising & Academic Resources 
Phone: (740) 351-3277
Email: ghecklertodt@shawnee.edu

Text #: 740-431-4017

Schedule An Appointment

Coleen Kosan

Coleen Kosan

Title: Assistant Director of Advising & Academic Resources
Phone: (740) 351-3758
Email: ckosan@shawnee.edu

Text #: 513-655-7747 or 740-281-2182

Schedule an Appointment

Deanna Roberts

Deanna Roberts

Title: Academic Advisor for College Credit Plus
Phone: (740) 351-3587
Email: droberts@shawnee.edu

Text #: 740-908-4350 

Schedule an Appointment

Heather Cantrell

Heather Cantrell

Title: Academic Advisor for College of Arts & Sciences
Phone: (740) 351-4555 
Email: hcantrell@shawnee.edu

Text #: 740-235-4788

Schedule an Appointment

Lindsay Monihen

Lindsay Monihen

Title: Director, College of Professional Studies Student Advising and Support Services
Phone: (740) 351-3070
Email: lmonihen@shawnee.edu

Text #: 740-281-2301

Schedule an Appointment

Kelli Smith

Kelli Smith

Title: Academic Advisor for University College & Testing Coordinator
Phone: (740) 351-3076
Email: ksmith3@shawnee.edu

Text #: 740-629-9373

Schedule an Appointment

Ginny Young

Ginny Young

Title: Academic Advisor for College of Arts & Sciences
Phone: (740) 351-3712
Email: vyoung@shawnee.edu

Text #: (740) 562-4717

Schedule an Appointment

Sheena Lundy

Title: Department Administrative Assistant I
Phone: (740) 351-3496
Email: slundy@shawnee.edu

MacKenzie Noel

Title: Title III Grant Administrative Assistant
Phone: (740) 351-3035
Email: cnoel@shawnee.edu

Kristin L. Liles

Kristin L. Liles

Title: Administrative Assistant to Lindsay Monihen & Heather Cantrell 
Phone: (740) 351-3361
Email: kliles@shawnee.edu