menu
portrait of Gay Lynn Shipley

Dr. Gay Lynn Shipley

Interim Assistant Dean and Director
(740) 351-3565
gshipley@shawnee.edu

Dr. Sandra Beam

Primary & Reading Education
(740) 351-3306
sbeam@shawnee.edu

Dr. Kimberly Cassidy

Dr. Kimberly Cassidy

Primary Education
(740) 351-3494
kcassidy@shawnee.edu

Jodi Dunham

Dr. Jodi Dunham

MCE/AYA Math Education
(740) 351-3101
jdunham@shawnee.edu

Dr. Cheryl Irish

Dr. Cheryl Irish

Coordinator of Accreditation and Assessment
(740) 351-3002
cirish@shawnee.edu

Photo of Charles Kemp

Dr. Charles Kemp

Program Coordinator, Intervention Specialist Licensure Program
(740) 351-3049
ckemp@shawnee.edu

Dr. Karen Koehler

Dr. Karen Koehler

TVI Project Director 
(740) 351-3440
kkoehler@shawnee.edu

Dr. Kejing Liu

Dr. Kejing Liu

Primary Education
(740) 351-3211
kliu@shawnee.edu

Dr. Michele Moohr

Dr. Michele Moohr

Intervention Specialist Licensure Program
(740) 351-3150
mmoohr@shawnee.edu

Photo of John Roush

Dr. John Roush

MC/AYA Science Education
(740) 351-3057
jroush@shawnee.edu

Dr. Doug Sturgeon

Program Director, Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program
(740) 351-3048
dsturgeon@shawnee.edu