menu

For general information about the School of Business and its programs, contact:

Christel Taylor, Academic Administrative Assistant
ctaylor@shawnee.edu
Phone: (740) 351-3215
Advanced Technology Center (ATC), Room 120C

Dr. Steve Rader

Steven Rader

Title: Director, C. H. Lute School of Business; Program Director/Professor, Sport Management
Area: Sport Management
Office Location: ATC 120B
Phone: (740) 351-3215
Email: srader@shawnee.edu

Sarah Boehle

Sarah Boehle

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Health Care Administration
Office Location: ATC 126C
Phone: (740) 351-3605
Email: sboehle@shawnee.edu

Sarah Clausing

Sarah Clausing

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Management
Office Location: ATC 126J
Phone: (740) 351-3044
Email: sclausing@shawnee.edu
About: Accomplishments

Mel Goetting

Mel Goetting

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Management
Office Location: ATC 126E
Phone: (740) 351-3369
Email: mgoetting@shawnee.edu
About: Accomplishments

Jason Lovins

Jason Lovins

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Marketing
Office Location: ATC 126N
Phone: (740) 351-3356
Email: jlovins@shawnee.edu

Barry Lucas

Barry Lucas

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Accounting
Office Location: ATC 126M
Phone: (740) 351-3074
Email: blucas@shawnee.edu

Seongcheol Paeng

Seongcheol Paeng

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Finance
Office Location: ATC 126H
Phone: (740) 351-3575
Email: spaeng@shawnee.edu

James Reneau

James Reneau

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Information Systems Mgt
Office Location: ATC 126K
Phone: (740) 351-3556
Email: jreneau@shawnee.edu