menu

For general information about the Department of Business Administration and its programs, contact:

Marilyn Clay, Academic Administrative Assistant
mclay@shawnee.edu
Phone: (740) 351-3215
Advanced Technology Center (ATC), Room 126C

Janice Johnson

Janice Johnson

Title: Associate Professor, Dept. Chair
Area: Management
Office Location: ATC 120B
Phone: (740) 351-3347
Email: jjohnson@shawnee.edu
About: Accomplishments

Sarah Boehle

Sarah Boehle

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Health Care Administration
Office Location: ATC 126C
Phone: (740) 351-3605
Email: sboehle@shawnee.edu

Sarah Clausing

Sarah Clausing

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Management
Office Location: ATC 126J
Phone: (740) 351-3044
Email: sclausing@shawnee.edu
About: Accomplishments

Mel Goetting

Mel Goetting

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Management
Office Location: ATC 126E
Phone: (740) 351-3369
Email: mgoetting@shawnee.edu
About: Accomplishments

Jason Lovins

Jason Lovins

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Marketing
Office Location: ATC 126N
Phone: (740) 351-3356
Email: jlovins@shawnee.edu

Barry Lucas

Barry Lucas

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Accounting
Office Location: ATC 126M
Phone: (740) 351-3074
Email: blucas@shawnee.edu

Dovel Myers

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Information Systems Mgt
Office Location: ATC 126D
Phone: (740) 351-3563
Email: dmyers@shawnee.edu

James Reneau

James Reneau

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Information Systems Mgt
Office Location: ATC 126K
Phone: (740) 351-3556
Email: jreneau@shawnee.edu