University Events Calendar

Links to Other Calendars --> Student Events Calendar

 

February

Wednesday, Feb. 24

Evita

7:30 pm, VRCFA
Ticket Info

Thursday, Feb. 25

Evita

7:30 pm, VRCFA
Ticket Info

Friday, Feb. 26

Evita

7:30 pm, VRCFA
Ticket Info

Saturday, Feb. 27

Evita

7:30 pm, VRCFA
Ticket Info

March

Friday, Mar. 11

Finance and Administration Committee

9 am, University Center 214

Friday, Mar. 11

Academic and Student Affairs Committee

10:15 am, University Center 215

Friday, Mar. 11

Board of Trustees

1:15 pm, Selby Board Room

Monday, Mar. 14

Million Dollar Quartet

7:30 pm, VRCFA
Ticket Info

Thursday, Mar. 31

Kenny Endo Taiko

7:30 pm, VRCFA
Ticket Info

April

Friday, Apr. 01

Magic Of The Night

7:30 pm, VRCFA
Ticket Info

Tuesday, Apr. 12

Ragtime: The Musical

7:30 pm, VRCFA
Ticket Info

Friday, Apr. 29

Last day of Spring semester classes

(Full session and second eight-week session)

May

Tuesday, May. 03

Columbus Jazz Orchestra

7:30 pm, VRCFA
Ticket Info

Friday, May. 06

Finance and Administration Committee

9 am, University Center 214

Friday, May. 06

Academic and Student Affairs Committee

10:15 am, University Center 215

Friday, May. 06

Board of Trustees

1:15 pm, Selby Board Room

Saturday, May. 07

Spring Commencement

10 am, Alumni Green

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.