Menu
Search
Apply Now

Faculty

Dr. Kenneth Carlson
(740) 351-3494
kcarlson@shawnee.edu

Ryan Gamm
(740) 351-3101
rgamm@shawnee.edu

Dr. Xiaodan Huang
(740) 351-3440
xhuang@shawnee.edu

Dr. Patric Leedom
(740) 351-3306
pleedom@shawnee.edu

Dr. Kejing Liu
(740) 351-3211
kliu@shawnee.edu

Dr. Beverly Ochieng-Sande
(740) 351-3696
bochieng-sande@shawnee.edu

Ms. Debbie Risner
(740) 351-3564
drisner@shawnee.edu

Dr. Gay Lynn Shipley
(740) 351-3565
gshipley@shawnee.edu

Dr. Douglas Sturgeon
(740) 351-3049
dsturgeon@shawnee.edu

Page maintained by the department of communications.