Menu
Search
Apply Now

Faculty

Leeann Denning

Leeann Denning

DNP, RN, CNE - Assistant Professor | Chair of the Department of Nursing

Case Western Reserve University - DNP
University of Cincinnati– BSN
University of Phoenix– MSN
Email: ldenning@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3552 | Office 221 HS

Catherine Bailey

Catherine Bailey

DNP, RN, CNE - Associate Professor

The Christ Hospital School of Nursing– Diploma
Capital University– BSN
Bellarimine University– MSN
Case Western Reserve University– DNP
Email: cbailey@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3298 | Office 222 HS

Cheryl Clevenger

MSN, FNP, CNP, CNE - Assistant Professor

Morehead State University - ADN
University of Kentucky – MSN
Email: cclevenger@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3449 | Office 207 HS

Barbara Conn

Barbara Conn

MS, RN – Professor

College of St. Teresa– BSN
The Ohio State University– MS in Nursing
Email: bconn@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3109 | Office 120 HS


Loretta Cooper

ADN, BSN, RN - Nursing Lab Coordinator

Shawnee State University– ADN
Bellarmine University– BSN
Email: lcooper@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3589 | Office College Lab

Theresa Jackson

Theresa Jackson

MSN, RN - Assistant Professor

Ashland Community College-ADN
Marshall University- BSN
University of Phoenix- MSN
Email: tjackson@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3379 | Office 223 HS

Adair Lattimer

Adair Lattimer

DNP, RN, BC — Associate Professor

Case Western Reserve University - DNP
Kentucky Baptist Hospital School of Nursing - Diploma
Bellarmine University– BSN
Bellarmine University– MSN
Email: alattimer@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3249 | Office 220 HS

Gayle Massie

Gayle Massie

MSN, RN - Professor

Kings Daughters Hospital School of Nursing– Diploma
Spalding University– BSN
University of Tennessee, Knoxville– MSN
Email: gmassie@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3382 | Office 119 HS

Maggie Selby

MSN, RN - Assistant Professor

Spalding University - BA, BS - Nursing
University of Wisconsin - MSN
Email: mselby@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3585 | Office 205 Kricker

Crystal Sherman

DNP, CNP, FNP-BC, APHN-BC - Assistant Professor

University of Kentucky - BSN
Frontier School of Midwifery and Family Nursing - MSN
Email: csherman@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3586 | Office 206 Kricker

Janet Snedegar

Janet Snedegar

MSN, RN, CNE – Assistant Professor

Eastern Kentucky University– BSN
Ball State University– MSN
Email: jsnedegar@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3021 | Office 224 HS


Kelly Turner

MSN, RN

Shawnee State University – BSN
Marshall University – MSN
Email: kturner@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3054 | Office 228 Kricker

Deborah Howell

Deborah Howell, BS

Academic Secretary- Department of Nursing

Shawnee State University - Bachelor in Science
Shawnee State University - Associate Degree in Applied Business
Email: dhowell@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3210 | Office 154 HS


Page maintained by the department of communications.