RESOLUTION F15-21

SHAWNEE STATE UNIVERSITY DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION MEMBER APPOINTMENTS

WHEREAS, as the sole member of the Shawnee State University Development Foundation (SSUDF), the Board of Trustees of Shawnee State University ratifies Development Foundation policies and board members; and

WHEREAS, at its September 10, 2021 meeting, the SSU Development Foundation recommended by resolution (copy attached) the appointment of new board members Tarrah Bouts and Jennifer Aikman and the term extension of certain existing board members;

THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, the Shawnee State University Board of Trustees ratifies the appointment or extension of appointment, of members to the Shawnee State University Development Foundation Board as described below:

Term Ending:

Wiemoer.	Term Ename.
Tarrah Bouts	December 31, 2024
Jennifer Aikman	December 31, 2024
Debra Esham	December 31, 2024
Frank Waller	December 31, 2024
Ken Applegate	December 31, 2024
Dr. John Whitaker	December 31, 2024
Thomas Covert	December 31, 2024

Member: