RESOLUTION F19-19

SHAWNEE STATE UNIVERSITY DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION MEMBER APPOINTMENTS

WHEREAS, as the sole member of the Shawnee State University Development Foundation (SSUDF), the Board of Trustees of Shawnee State University ratifies Foundation policies and members; and

WHEREAS, at its June 28, 2019 meeting, the SSUDF recommended by resolution (copy attached) the appointment of new board member Dr. Aaron Adams and the term extension of certain existing board members;

THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, the Shawnee State University Board of Trustees ratifies the appointment, reappointment, or extension of appointment, of members to the Shawnee State University Development Foundation Board as described below:

Term Ending:

Wichioci.	Term Ending.
Chris Brown	December 31, 2019
Lisa Johnson	December 31, 2019
Lloyd Martin	December 31, 2019
Matthew Wisecup	December 31, 2019
Ed Daniels	December 31, 2020
Wayne Wheeler	December 31, 2020
Donna Wrinkle	December 31, 2020
Debbie Esham	December 31, 2021
Ken Applegate	December 31, 2021
Frank Waller	December 31, 2021
Tom Covert	December 31, 2021
Dan Mooney	December 31, 2021
John Whitaker	December 31, 2021
Aaron Adams	December 31, 2022

Member: