

Board of Trustees Committee Appointments

2022-2023

Board Officers	David Furbee	Chair
	Eddie Edwards	Vice Chair
Executive Committee	David Furbee	By position
	Eddie Edwards	By position
	Scott Evans	By position
	Joe Watson	Board Chair Appointment
Finance and Administration Committee	Eddie Edwards	Chair
	Ed Daniels	Vice Chair
	David Furbee	
	Joe Watson	
	Hannah Ratliff	Student member
Academic and Student Affairs Committee	Scott Evans	Chair
	Brenda Haas	Vice Chair
	Dilip Shah	
	David Richey	
	Slater Bakenhaster	Student member
Representatives to SSUDF	David Furbee	By position
	Ed Daniels	Board Chair appointment
Representative to Investment Committee	David Furbee	
Board Treasurer	Jonica Burke	
Board Secretary	Eric Braun	

8.29.22