RESOLUTION F09-13

SHAWNEE STATE UNIVERSITY DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION MEMBER APPOINTMENTS

WHEREAS, as the sole member of the Shawnee State University Development Foundation, the Board of Trustees of Shawnee State University ratify Foundation policies and members; and

WHEREAS, the Shawnee State University Development Foundation approved the nomination of new board members at their December 10, 2012 quarterly meeting;

THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Trustees of Shawnee State University hereby approves the appointment of the following members to the Development Foundation Board for the term expiring December 31, 2015, and election of the following officers.

Three-year Term:

Ken Applegate Ryan Cornett Katherine Laird Frank Waller Janice Workman

Officers – 2013

President – Barry Rodbell Vice President – Cynthia Jenkins Secretary – Bob Smith