RESOLUTION F06-10

SHAWNEE STATE UNIVERSITY DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION MEMBER APPOINTMENTS

WHEREAS, as the sole member of the Shawnee State University Development Foundation, the Board of Trustees of Shawnee State University ratify Foundation policies and members; and

WHEREAS, the Shawnee State University Development Foundation approved the nomination of returning and new board members at their March 7, 2010 annual meeting;

THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Trustees of Shawnee State University hereby approves the appointment of the following members to the Development Foundation Board for the term expiring December 31, 2012, and election of the following officers.

2nd Three-year Term: Debra Esham Brian Noble Bob Smith

1st Three-year Term:
 Dr. William E. Daehler
 Traci Schwamburger
 Michael Glockner

Officers - 2010
President – Barbara Lodwick
Vice President – Cynthia Jenkins
Secretary – Robert Smith
Treasurer – Elinda Boyles