RESOLUTION F11-17

SHAWNEE STATE UNIVERSITY DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION MEMBER APPOINTMENTS

WHEREAS, as the sole member of the Shawnee State University Development Foundation, the Board of Trustees of Shawnee State University ratifies Foundation policies and members; and

WHEREAS, the Shawnee State University Development Foundation recommended the appointment of four new board members at its May 12, 2017 quarterly meeting;

THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Trustees of Shawnee State University hereby approves the appointment of the following members to the Shawnee State University Development Foundation Board for the term expiring December 31, 2019, and the election of the following officers:

Three-year Term:

Chris Brown Lisa Johnson Lloyd Martin Matt Wisecup

Officers – 2017
President – Dan Mooney
Vice President – Wayne Wheeler