RESOLUTION F03-15

SHAWNEE STATE UNIVERSITY DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION MEMBER APPOINTMENTS

WHEREAS, as the sole member of the Shawnee State University Development Foundation, the Board of Trustees of Shawnee State University ratifies Foundation policies and members; and

WHEREAS, the Shawnee State University Development Foundation recommended the appointment of new board members and officers at its November 6, 2014 quarterly meeting;

THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Trustees of Shawnee State University hereby approves the appointment of the following members to the Development Foundation Board for the term expiring December 31, 2017, and the election of the following new officers.

Three-year Term:

Dan Cassidy
Ed Daniels
Dr. James Kadel
Dr. Wayne Wheeler

Officers -2015

President – Mark Morgan Vice President – Cynthia Jenkins Secretary – Janice Darnell