menu
Debra Scurlock

Debra Scurlock, Ph.D, OTR/L

Title: Director/Professor
Area: Master of Occupational Therapy
Office Location: KRI 123
Phone: (740) 351-3272
dscurlock@shawnee.edu

Christine Raber

Christine Raber, Ph.D., OTR/L

Title: Professor
Area: Master of Occupational Therapy
Office Location: KRI 122
Phone: (740) 351-3530
craber@shawnee.edu

Ed Kehres, Ph.D., OTR/L

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Master of Occupational Therapy
Office Location: KRI 174
Phone: (740) 351-3473
ekehres@shawnee.edu

Mikel Stone, OTD, OTR/L

Title: Faculty
Area: Master of Occupational Therapy
Office Location: KRI 173
Phone: (740) 351-3083
mstone@shawnee.edu

Barbara Warnock, M.S., OTR/L

Title: Fieldwork Coordinator/Assistant Professor
Area: Master of Occupational Therapy
Office Location: KRI 171
Phone: (740) 351-3116
bwarnock@shawnee.edu

Ann Marie Allen, MOT, OTR/L

Title: Faculty
Area: Master of Occupational Therapy
Office Location: KRI 127
Phone: (740) 351-3162
aallen@shawnee.edu

Graduate Program Representative

Area: Master of Occupational Therapy
Phone: (740) 351-3177
grauate_center@shawnee.edu