menu
Dr. Cheryl Irish

Dr. Cheryl Irish

Assistant Dean and Director
(740) 351-3002
cirish@shawnee.edu

Dr. Aaron Bruewer

Dr. Aaron Bruewer

MC/AYA Social Studies Education
(740) 351-3564
abruewer@shawnee.edu

Dr. Jodi Dunham

Dr. Jodi Dunham

MC/AYA Math Education
(740) 351-3101
jdunham@shawnee.edu

Photo of John Roush

Dr. John Roush

MC/AYA Science Education
(740) 351-3057
jroush@shawnee.edu

Dr. Maggie Lehman

Dr. Maggie Lehman

Reading and Early Childhood 
Early Childhood Program Coordinator
(740) 351-3290
mlehman@shawnee.edu

Dr. Kejing Liu

Dr. Kejing Liu

Director of Master's Program
(740) 351-3211
kliu@shawnee.edu

Photo of Charles Kemp

Dr. Charles Kemp

Intervention Specialist
(740) 351-3049
ckemp@shawnee.edu

Dr. Michele Moohr

Dr. Michele Moohr

Intervention Specialist Education Program Coordinator
(740) 351-3696
mmohr@shawnee.edu

Dr. Kimberly Cassidy

Dr. Kimberly Cassidy

Early Childhood Education 
(740) 351-3494
kcassidy@shawnee.edu

Dr. Gay Lynn Shipley

Dr. Gay Lynn Shipley

Middle Childhood/AYA Program Coordinator
(740) 351-3565
gshipley@shawnee.edu

Dr. Shane Shope

Dr. Shane Shope

Leadership/MC/AYA Education
(740) 351-3306
sshope@shawnee.edu

Dr. Karen Koehler

Dr. Karen Koehler

TVI Project Director 
(740) 351-3440
kkoehler@shawnee.edu