menu
Adam Miller

Adam Miller

Title: Assistant Professor and Chairperson
Area: Plastics Engineering
Office Location: ATC 321
Phone: (740) 351-3568 and (740) 351-3692
Email: amiller2@shawnee.edu

James Hudson

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Computer Engineering
Office Location: ATC 318
Phone: (740) 351-3686
Email: jhudson@shawnee.edu

Ted Kosan

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Computer Engineering
Office Location: ATC 317
Phone: (740) 351-3308
Email: tkosan2@shawnee.edu

Larry (Skip) Miller

Larry (Skip) Miller

Title: Professor
Area: Plastics Engineering
Office Location: ATC 326
Phone: (740) 351-3176
Email: lmiller@shawnee.edu

 

Brad Teeters

Brad Teeters

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Computer Engineering
Office Location: ATC 321
Phone: (740) 351-3562
Email: bteeters@shawnee.edu

Eli Vestich

Title: Associate Professor
Area: CADD
Office Location: ATC 325
Phone: (740) 351-3570
Email: evestich@shawnee.edu

Jason Witherell

Jason Witherell

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Gaming Technology
Office Location: ATC 233
Phone: (740) 351-3113
Email: jwitherell@shawnee.edu

Paul Yost

Title: Visiting Faculty
Area: Gaming Technology
Office Location: ATC 321
Phone: (740) 351-3562
Email: pyost@shawnee.edu