menu
Adam Miller

Adam Miller

Title: Associate Professor and Chairperson
Area: Plastics Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 302
Phone: (740) 351-3568 and (740) 351-3692
Email: amiller2@shawnee.edu

James Hudson

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Computer Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 306
Phone: (740) 351-3686
Email: jhudson@shawnee.edu

Ted Kosan

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Computer Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 305
Phone: (740) 351-3308
Email: tkosan2@shawnee.edu

Travis Lynn

Title: Visiting Professor
Area: Gaming Technology
Office Location: ATC 310
Phone: (740) 351-3408
Email: tlynn@shawnee.edu

Larry (Skip) Miller

Larry (Skip) Miller

Title: Professor
Area: Plastics Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 314
Phone: (740) 351-3176
Email: lmiller@shawnee.edu

 

Mohammad Ranjbaran

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Plastics Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 126H
Phone: (740) 351-3465
Email: mranjbaran@shawnee.edu

Duane Skaggs

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Gaming Technology
Office Location: ATC 309
Phone: (740) 351-3466
Email: dskaggs@shawnee.edu

Brad Teeters

Brad Teeters

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Electromechanical Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 311
Phone: (740) 351-3562
Email: bteeters@shawnee.edu

Eli Vestich

Title: Associate Professor
Area: CAD and Manufacturing Technology
Office Location: ATC 315
Phone: (740) 351-3570
Email: evestich@shawnee.edu

Jason Witherell

Jason Witherell

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Gaming Technology
Office Location: ATC 313
Phone: (740) 351-3113
Email: jwitherell@shawnee.edu

Paul Yost

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Gaming Technology
Office Location: ATC 307
Phone: (740) 351-3562
Email: pyost@shawnee.edu