menu

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Blevings Telecommunications Engineer 351-3275 jblevings@shawnee.edu
Matthew Crawford Senior Programming Analyst 351-3161 mcrawford@shawnee.edu
Vickie Crawford Associate Director, User Engagement & Support
 
351-3152 vcrawford@shawnee.edu      
Rich Hawk Associate Director
of Application Computing and Operations
351-3737 rhawk@shawnee.edu      
Rob Kline Computing Operations
and Infrastructure Administrator
351-3226 rkline@shawnee.edu      
Jaime Madden Project Manager
 
351-3204 jmadden@shawnee.edu      
Terry Noel Software Engineer
 
351-3230 tnoel@shawnee.edu      
Doug Parsley IT Support Specialist
 
351-3672 dparsley@shawnee.edu      
Mark Russell Database and Applications Administrator
 
351-3001 mrussell@shawnee.edu      
Tyler Richburg IT Support Specialist 351-3812 trichburg@shawnee.edu      
Josh Teeters IT Support Specialist 351-3561 jteeters@shawnee.edu      
Chuck Warner Chief Information Officer
 
351-3468 cwarner@shawnee.edu      
Daniel Webster Sr. IT Support Specialist
 
351-3020 dwebster@shawnee.edu      
Dan White Network Applications Manager
 
351-3579 dwhite@shawnee.edu      
Mark Yarnell Network Systems Engineer
 
351-3644 myarnell@shawnee.edu