PCard

Statement Cycle Dates


BEGIN CYCLE DATE END CYCLE DATE LAST DAY TO RECONCILE
by 5:00 p.m.
December 21, 2017 Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, February 5, 2018
January, 23, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Tuesday, March 6, 2018
February 21, 2018 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Tuesday, April 3, 2018
March 21, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018 Friday, May 4, 2018
April 21, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Tuesday, June 6, 2018
May 21, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Wednesday, July 5, 2018

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.