PCard

Statement Cycle Dates

BEGIN CYCLE DATE END CYCLE DATE LAST DAY TO RECONCILE
by 5:00 p.m.
October 21, 2016 Monday, November 21, 2016 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
November 22, 2016 Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Tuesday, January 3,2017
December 21, 2016 Friday, January 20, 2017 Friday, January 27, 2017
January 21, 2017 Monday, February 20, 2017 Monday, February 27, 2017
February 21, 2017 Monday, March 20, 2017 Monday, March 27, 2017
March 21, 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017
April 21, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017
May 20, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017
June 21, 2017 Thursday, July 20, 2017 Thursday, July 27, 2017
July 21, 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017 Monday, August 28, 2017
August 22, 2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Wednesday, September 27, 2017
September 21, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017
October 21, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017
November 21, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Tuesday, January 2, 2018
December 21, 2017 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.