University Information Services

Staff

 

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Blevings Telecommunications Engineer

351-3275 jblevings@shawnee.edu
Matthew Crawford Programmer/Analyst

351-3161 mcrawford@shawnee.edu
Vickie Crawford Senior Programming Analyst

351-3152 vcrawford@shawnee.edu
Rich Hawk Associate Director
of Application Computing and Operations
351-3737 rhawk@shawnee.edu
Rob Kline Computing Operations
and Infrastructure Administrator
351-3226 rkline@shawnee.edu
Jaime Madden Project Manager

351-3204 jmadden@shawnee.edu
Terry Noel Software Engineer

351-3230 tnoel@shawnee.edu
Doug Parsley Computer Support Technician

351-3726 dparsley@shawnee.edu
Sherri Powell Coordinator, Institution
and Continuity Workflow
351-3141 spowell@shawnee.edu
Mark Russell Database and Applications Administrator

351-3001 mrussell@shawnee.edu
Chuck Warner Chief Information Officer

351-3468 cwarner@shawnee.edu
Daniel Webster Computer Support Technician

351-3020 dwebster@shawnee.edu
Dan White User Support Manager

351-3579 dwhite@shawnee.edu
Josh Wittenmyer IT Lead Support Technician

351-3366 jwittenmyer@shawnee.edu
Mark Yarnell Network Systems Engineer

351-3644 myarnell@shawnee.edu

Page maintained by the department of communications.