Menu
Search
Apply Now

Contact Us

Financial Aid Staff

Name and Position Contact Info
Nicole R Neal
Director of Financial Aid
nneal@shawnee.edu
Laurie A Hatton
Associate Director

Veterans Affairs and TAA
lhatton@shawnee.edu
Charlotte E Hardy
Associate Director

Compliance and Student Loans
chardy@shawnee.edu
Kassy Bryant
Financial Aid Specialist

Federal Work Study, Scholarships, and R2T4
kbryant@shawnee.edu
Holly Scott
Financial Aid Specialist

Pell Grant, Document Tracking, and FAFSA Assistance
hscott@shawnee.edu
Tammy Grigson
Financial Aid Specialist

Student Loans
tgrigson@shawnee.edu
Kelli Smith
Financial Aid Specialist

Ohio College Opportunity Grant, TEACH Grant, SSU Fee Waivers, SOMC, Union Ed Trust, WIA Programs, and BVR
ksmith3@shawnee.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8 am-5 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-4:30 pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Office Location

The Financial Aid Office is located in the Student Business Center on the second floor of the University Center.

Mailing Address

Office of Financial Aid
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662

Phone: (740) 351-4357
Fax: (740) 351-3435
fin_aid@shawnee.edu

Page maintained by the department of communications.