Menu
Search
Apply Now

Counseling & Psychological Services

Contact Us


Name Title Contact
Michael J. Hughes
Ed. D., P.C.C.-s, C.C.T.P.
Director
Professional Clinical Counselor
email: mhughes@shawnee.edu
Phone: 740-351-3539
Fax: 740-351-3551
Linda Koenig
Ed. D., P.C.C.-s, N.C.C., C.C.T.P.
Associate Director
Professional Clinical Counselor
email: lkoenig@shawnee.edu
Phone: 740-351-3655
Fax: 740-351-3551
Jessica Priode
M.Ed., P.C.C., N.C.C., C.C.T.P.
Professional Clinical Counselor email: jpriode@shawnee.edu
Phone: 740-351-3067
Fax: 740-351-3551
Anna Settle
M.Ed., P.C., L.C.D.C.-II
Chemical Dependency Counselor

email: asettle@shawnee.edu
Phone: 740-351-3848
Fax: 740-351-3551

Abbas Bawazer M.D. Consulting Psychiatrist

email: abawazer@shawnee.edu 
Phone: 740-351-3089
Fax: 740-351-3551

Joyce Montgomery B.A. Counseling & Health Services Representative

email: jmontgomery@shawnee.edu
Phone: 740-351-3608
Fax: 740-351-3551

The Office of Counseling and Psychological Services is located on the second floor of the University Center. The Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and evenings by appointment. Students are encouraged to schedule an appointment by calling 740-351-3608. However, every attempt will be made to accommodate students on a walk-in basis. All services provided by the Office are confidential and free of charge.

Page maintained by the department of communications.