Contact Us

Greg A. Ballengee

Title: Controller

Phone: (740) 351-3574

 Email: gballengee@shawnee.edu,

 

DeAnn McKenzie

Title:  Accountant, General Accounting Services

Phone: (740) 351-3459

Email:  dmckenzie@shawnee.edu,

Michelle Finch

Title: Accountant, Supervisor, Procurement & BearCard Services

Phone: (740) 351-3536

Email:  mfinch@shawnee.edu,

 

Susie Ratcliff

Title:  Accountant, Campus Business Services & Grant Management

Phone: (740) 351-3434

Email:  sratcliff@shawnee.edu,

 

DeeAnn Merritt

Title: Procurement Specialist

Email:  dmerritt@shawnee.edu,

Phone: (740) 351-3457

 

Ali Thompson

Title:  Procurement Specialist

Email:  athompson@shawnee.edu,

Phone: (740) 351-3287

 

Jenny Carver

Title:  Accounting Specialist

Email:  jcarver@shawnee.edu,

Phone:  (740) 351-3173

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.