Staff

Elizabeth Blevins

- Director of Marketing & Communications
- Phone: (740) 351-3112
- Email : eblevins@shawnee.edu

 

Kara Bobo-Stump

- Promotions & Marketing Coordinator
- Phone: (740) 351-3810
- Email : kbobo-stump@shawnee.edu

 

Amanda Eaton

- Graphic Designer
- Phone: (740) 351-3194
- Email : aeaton@shawnee.edu

 

Leigh Gerlach

- Web Services Analyst / Manager
- Phone: (740) 351-3138
- Email : lgerlach@shawnee.edu

Leigh, our Web Services Analyst / Manager, works very hard to oversee the development of the University's main site, and also provides her services for the training of campus faculty on how to update and maintain their respective department pages.

Amber Montavon

- Fellowship
- Phone: (740) 351-3362
- Email : amontavon@shawnee.edu

Holding the current fellowship position within Marketing & Communications, Amber assists with the updating of the Shawnee State Mobile App, as well as helping to maintain inter-department communications.

Astra Ng

- Communications Coordinator
- Phone: (740) 351-3148
- Email : ang@shawnee.edu

As the Communications Coordinator, Astra works to make sure our events at Shawnee State are promoted across social media, while also helping in the creation of University Videos.

Jeremy Reed

- Digital Media Manager
- Phone: (740) 351-3050
- Email : jreed@shawnee.edu

As our resident web specialist, Jeremy aids in the overall design and appearance of the main website. He also provides his services as a photographer for both faculty and student head shots.

Marketing and Communications

Contact Information

Marketing and Communications
Administration 101
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662

Phone: (740) 351-3810
Fax: (740) 351-3179

communications@shawnee.edu

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.