University Staff Assembly (USA)

Executive Board and Committees


USA Executive Board

Office Staff


Sharon Messer


Marcia Tackett


Tracy Walters

Secretarial Representative

Jonna Cook

Clerical Representative

Casey Glenn

Custodial Representative

Gladys Dilley

Maintenance Representative

Delmer Johnson


USA Committees

Committee Name Members

Election Committee

Jacqui Allen

Lori Perry

Chelsea Johnson

Newsletter Committee

Debbie Schwamberger

Lori Perry

Tracie Shaw

Professional Development Committee

Penny Merritt

Kevin LeMaster

Spirit Committee

Kim Dickey

Jenny Carver

Vicci Felts

Lisa Basham

Donna Thompson


University-Wide Committee Representatives

Committee Name Members

ADA Compliance

Debbie Howell

Affirmative Action

Tracie Shaw

Athletic & Intramural

Cindy Hopkins

Budget & Finance

Steve O'Rourke


Steve O'Rourke

Lori Perry

Denise Brockett

Personnel Development

Deborah Howell

Nita Roark

Records Commission

Regina Bradley

Special Events

Denise Brockett

Penny Merritt

Kim Robbins



Title IX Committee

Sarah Brown

University Staff Assembly

Contact Information

Shawnee State University
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662


Page maintained by the department of communications.