University Administrative Assembly (UAA)

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of UAA is comprised of the elected officers, chairs of the standing committees, and the past chair. The Executive Committee performs the administrative functions of UAA which includes:

  • Communication of any emergency issue via email to the membership of the UAA when it determines that a UAA meeting is not feasible.
  • Appointment of chairpersons to committees, members to serve as representatives to University campus governance bodies, and officers to fill vacancies on a temporary basis until a regular election can be held.
  • Monitoring and reporting on the status and implementation of actions taken or recommended by the UAA.
  • Planning the general meeting agenda.
  • Dealing with other issues as charged.


Chair: Lindsay Monihen
Vice Chair: Brittany Corsaro
Secretary: Beth Lansky 
Treasurer: Kara Bobo-Stump
Member at Large - Academic Affairs: Zachary Lewis 
Member at Large - Finance & Administration: Joe VanDeusen
Member at Large - Enrollment Management & Student Affairs: Jasmine Currie
Member at Large - Advancement & External Affairs: Amber Montavon
Member at Large - ATSS: Pam Otworth 

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.