Menu
Search
Apply Now

Calendar of Events

February

Friday, Feb. 27

Bat Boy: The Musical

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Saturday, Feb. 28

Bat Boy: The Musical

7:30 pm | VRCFA

March

Tuesday, Mar. 03

Arc Attack

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Thursday, Mar. 05

Annie Moses Band

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Friday, Mar. 13

Finance and Administration Committee

9 am | UC 214

Friday, Mar. 13

Academic and Student Affairs Committee

10:15 am | UC 215

Friday, Mar. 13

Board of Trustees

1:15 pm | Selby Board Room

Wednesday, Mar. 18

A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Tuesday, Mar. 24

JobFest

11 am-3 pm | UC, Sodexo Ballroom

Friday, Mar. 27

Dear Edwina

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Saturday, Mar. 28

Dear Edwina

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Sunday, Mar. 29

Dear Edwina

2:30 pm | VRCFA

Tuesday, Mar. 31

Garrison Keillor

7:30 pm | VRCFA

April

Sunday, Apr. 12

Portsmouth Wind Symphony: Our Heritage

3:00 pm | VRCFA

Monday, Apr. 20

Memphis

7:30 pm | VRCFA

May

Friday, May. 08

Finance and Administration Committee

9 am | UC 214

Friday, May. 08

Academic and Student Affairs Committee

10:15 am | UC 215

Friday, May. 08

Board of Trustees

1:15 pm | Selby Board Room

Saturday, May. 09

Spring Commencement

10 am | Alumni Green

Page maintained by the department of communications.