Middle Childhood

The Middle Childhood programs at Shawnee State are grounded in the four content areas of Reading & Language Arts, Mathematics, Science, and Social Studies. Students earn a bachelor of science in education degree along with a license to teach in Grades 4-9.

Course Checklist/Sequence Plan

    New for Catalog 2016-2017

Middle Childhood (Grades 4-9)

    Catalog 2015-2016

Middle Childhood (Grades 4-9)

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.