Sport Management Advisory Board

 

 Bobo-Stump

Kara Bobo-Stump ‘08

Assistant Director, Alumni and Community Engagement

Shawnee State University

Portsmouth, OH

kbobo-stump@shawnee.edu

 TODT-PNG

Casey Todt ‘11

Senior Sales Manager

RFID Hotel

Lake Mary, FL

todtc@mymail.shawnee.edu

 

 Dunham

Chris Dunham  ‘09

Director, Digital Media and Communications

Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs

Allentown, PA

CDunham@ironpigsbaseball.com

 Tom

Ted Tom  ‘04

Assistant Baseball Coach

University of Central Florida

Orlando, FL

ttom@athletics.ucf.edu

 Gamble

George W. Gamble II, RAA  ‘08

Athletic Director/Physical Education Teacher

Millennium Community School

Columbus, OH

GGambleII@2kschool.com

 Warnement

Elizabeth (Quatman) Warnement ‘03

Senior Healthcare Recruiter

Medical Staffing Options

Louisville, KY

emquatman@gmail.com

 Kreutzer

Dr. Andrew Kreutzer

Associate Professor Emeritus

Sports Administration Program

Ohio University

Athens, OH

kreutzer.ohio@gmail.com

 

 Vatter

Todd Vatter ‘01

Communications Coordinator

Administration and Finance

University of North Florida

Jacksonville, FL

toddvatter@gmail.com

 Laird

Dr. Curt Laird ‘98

Dean, Health and Human Services

Columbus State Community College

Columbus, OH

claird@cscc.edu

 Wickline

Bryan Wickline

Managing Partner

Chillicothe Paints Baseball

Chillicothe, OH

bryan@chillicothepaints.com

 

 Price

Frank Price ‘00

Field Services Director

U.S. Sportsmen’s Alliance

Columbus, OH

fprice@sportsmensalliance.org

 

 Wooddell

Casey Wooddell ‘07

Director of Parks and Recreation

City of Oxford

Oxford, OH

caseywooddell@yahoo.com

 Roelker

Michael Roelker ‘10

Enterprise Account Manager

Oracle

Austin, TX

michael.roelker@oracle.com

 

 

 

 

Sport Studies

Contact Information

Sport Studies
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662

Dr. Steven D. Rader
Program Director
Kricker 271
(740) 351-3634 
srader@shawnee.edu

Kelley Frantz
Academic Administrative Assistant I
(740) 351-3169 
kfrantz@shawnee.edu

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.