Exercise Science Advisory Board

SSU EXERCISE SCIENCE ADVISORY BOARD


 

 

Ray Bear ‘98

Human Performance Coordinator

United States Army

Special Forces Command

Ft. Bragg, NC

PowerBear33@yahoo.com

 

Ashley Castle, PT, DPT

Director

Tri-State Rehab Services

Ironton, OH

Anlope3@gmail.com

 

Jim Kolar

Manager, SOMC Life Centers

Portsmouth, OH

kolarj@somc.org

 

Megan (Mitchell) Herrmann ‘09

Chiropractor/Co-Owner

Herrmann Family Chiropractic

Johnston, IA

drmegan@herrmfamchiro.com

 

Pat Rigsby ‘95

Owner,Pat.Rigsby.com 

Owner, Fitness Business Institute

Louisville, KY

patrigsby@gmail.com

 

Andrew Walters ‘05

Strength and Conditioning Coach

United States Army

3rd Special Forces Group

Ft. Bragg, NC

Andrew_L_Walters@yahoo.com

 

Brad Zieber ‘05

Manager of Performance Training

SOMC Life Center

Portsmouth, OH

zieberb@somc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sport Studies

Contact Information

Sport Studies
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662

Dr. Steven D. Rader
Program Director
Kricker 271
(740) 351-3634 
srader@shawnee.edu

Kelley Frantz
Academic Administrative Assistant I
(740) 351-3169 
kfrantz@shawnee.edu

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.