DNS Faculty Travel Form

DNS Faculty Travel Form & Information

Massie Hall

According to DNS bylaws, travel funds are available on an every-other-year cycle to its full-service faculty members. The rotation table is below, and the travel form application is linked out, too. Please be sure to check your position on the rotation and then complete and submit your application to the department chairperson.

Eligible in FY 2017–2018* Eligible in FY 2018–2019*
Eugene Burns Jon Bedick
Barun Dhar Dan Chaffin
Wendi Fleeman Dan Finnen
Tim Hamilton Kim Inman
Derek Jones Chris Meade
Erik Larson Logan Minter
Sarah Minter Kurt Shoemaker
Andy Napper Jim Simmons
Jennifer Napper Dave Todt
*Note: the fiscal year (FY) runs from July 1 – June 30.
DNS travel formTravel form application link.

Natural Sciences

Contact Information

Department of Natural Sciences
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662

Dr. Kim Inman, Chairperson
Sharon Messer, Secretary

Phone: (740) 351-3456
Fax: (740) 351-3815

smesser@shawnee.edu or

facebook twitter

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.