The Department consists of 17 faculty members in the disciplines of biology, chemistry, physics, and geology; a laboratory coordinator; and a secretary.

Faculty by Discipline

Contact Information

Department of Natural Sciences
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662

Dr. Andy Napper, Chairperson
Sharon Messer, Secretary

Phone: (740) 351-3456
Fax: (740) 351-3596

smesser@shawnee.edu or

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.