Welcome to Bear Trax

Bear Trax gives employees easy to access pay, benefits, timecard information and more.  The user-friendly interface makes learning Bear Trax easy and fast!

 

Need help? View job aids on the Training Materials tab. Select your employee category to get the info that is right for you.  Or talk with a peer or your Bear Trax Department Coordinator.


BEAR TRAX Quick Help Guide


Training Materials and Job Aids

Before you call or email, have you visited the BEAR TRAX Training materials webpage to view our detailed Job Aids which guide you step by step on completing tasks in BEAR TRAX?

Clicking the link below will take you to the BEAR TRAX training materials page.  Once there, click on your employee type for Job Aids that will assist you.

                        http://www.shawnee.edu/BearTrax/Training/index.aspx     

Functional Support Quick Reference

Below is a quick reference guide to help direct you to the correct person who can provide that initial support.  Just email or phone the person in the functional support area with your issue or concern and they will assist you.  

 

Help/Support Topic

 Name

Email address

Phone

How to Log in / Reset Password

Information Technology Services

itservice@shawnee.edu

740.351.3538

Payroll/Time Entry

Ashley Miller

amiller3@shawnee.edu

740.351.3104

Human Resources/Benefits

Megan Ketter

mketter@shawnee.edu

740.351.3167

Procurement/Receiving

Debbie Schwamberger

dschwamberger@shawnee.edu

740.351.3314

Travel/Expense

Jenny Carver

jcarver@shawnee.edu

740.351.3173

Budget

Chase Hiles

chiles@shawnee.edu

740.351.3536

Accounts Payable

DeAnn Merritt

dmerritt@shawnee.edu

740.351.3457

Accounts Receivable

Chelsea Johnson

cjohnson@shawnee.edu

740.351.3279

 

If you need login assistance please contact the IT Service Desk.


Send an email to ITService




Contact Information

Shawnee State University
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662

Main: (740) 354-3205

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.